Wizzy

The appearance of such a bait with micro vibrotail in our lineup of FishUp vibrotails was inevitable! This elegant bait has a very soft and moveable tail. The special design, FishUp Wizzy can act in the most attractive manner even during slowest bouncing.

Despite its small size, only 1.5", FishUp Wizzy can tempt to biting even large predators. Important is that Wizzy does not require a serious preparation from the angler. Even newbies who have only basic skills can use Wizzy and won’t remain without any catch.

With this micro tail one can easily and quickly learn all the peculiarities of micro jigging, and FishUp Wizzy will be an indispensable tool in your toolbox.

FishUp Wizzy is a tiny key to great success!

Expert's Tips

Shaidetskiy Roman. Multiple winner of competitions at various levels.

For me Wizzy is a scout bait. In 90% of cases, it is the first I throw into the water. If more or less active medium-sized perch or pike is on its way, a bite is guaranteed. Sometimes quite weighty items become victims of Wizzy. The biggest fish that I caught on Wizzy was a 7.4 kg pike.

This bait does not require special skills in bouncing. In majority of cases I use the usual bouncing, with intervals, or lead the bait wave-like, through the mid-waters or near the bottom. Besides that, a usual pace, with variations of speed and long pauses, always brings up positive results.

In most cases of applying Wizzy, I equip it with jig head weighing from 1 to 3 grams. With this weight the bait is extremely effective.

Model Size (mm) Amount (pcs.)
Wizzy 1.5" 35 10
VIDEO

Wizzy 1.5"

Wizzy 1.5 015 - Violet/Blue
Wizzy 1.5 016 - Lox/Green & Black
Wizzy 1.5 017 - Motor Oil Pepper
Wizzy 1.5 036 - Caramel/Green & Black
Wizzy 1.5 042 - Watermelon Seed
Wizzy 1.5 055 - Chartreuse/Black
Wizzy 1.5 074 - Green Pumpkin Seed

Wizzy

Данный микро-виброхвост не мог не появиться в линейке виброхвостов FishUp. Эта изящная приманка, обладает очень мягким и подвижным хвостом. Благодаря особой конструкции, FishUp Wizzy может привлекательно играть на самых аккуратных и медленных проводках.

Несмотря на небольшой размер, всего 1.5", FishUp Wizzy может соблазнить к поклевке даже крупных хищников. Важной деталью является то, что Wizzy не требует от рыболова серьезной подготовки . Даже начинающие спиннингисты, которые обладают лишь базовыми навыками владения снастью, используя Wizzy, не останутся без улова.

С помощью этого виброхвоста можно легко и быстро освоить все особенности микроджиговой рыбалки, а FishUp Wizzy будет незаменимым помощником в вашем арсенале.

FishUp Wizzy - маленький ключ к большому успеху!

Совет эксперта

Шайдецкий Роман. Многократный призер соревнований различного уровня.

Для меня Wizzy является приманкой-разведчиком. В 90% случаев, первым в воду летит именно он. И если на пути его следования оказывается мало-мальски активный окунь или некрупная щука, поклёвка гарантирована. Нередко трофеями Wizzy становятся и достаточно увесистые экземпляры. Моей рекордной рыбой, которую я поймал на Wizzy, стала щука весом 7,4кг.

Каких-либо особенных проводок приманка не требует. Как правило, я использую обычную равномерную проводку, с паузами или же веду приманку волнообразными движениями, в пол воды или у дна. К тому же обычная "ступенька", с вариациями скорости проводки и длинными паузами, всегда приносит положительный результат.

В подавляющем большинстве случаев, применяя Wizzy, я оснащаю его джигголовкой (именно джигголовкой) весом от 1 до 3 грамм. На таких весах игра приманки раскрывается в полной мере.

Название модели Размер (мм) Количество в упаковке (шт.)
Wizzy 1.5" 35 10
ВИДЕО

Wizzy 1.5"

Wizzy 1.5 015 - Violet/Blue
Wizzy 1.5 016 - Lox/Green & Black
Wizzy 1.5 017 - Motor Oil Pepper
Wizzy 1.5 036 - Caramel/Green & Black
Wizzy 1.5 042 - Watermelon Seed
Wizzy 1.5 055 - Chartreuse/Black
Wizzy 1.5 074 - Green Pumpkin Seed